Merseyside Pre Selection

~~Following a terrific season the following players have been pre selected to go straight into the Merseyside u14 rugby squad for season 2015/16;


Corey Bowker

Finlay Dunn

Alfie Mutch

Soloman Palmer

Joshua Johnson

Kyle Stephenson

Ethan Caine

Finn Gordon

Fraser Jones

Rhys Hamilton

Jakob Collins

Jack Nolan


The following players who all were involved within the Merseyside District u13 side , this past season are all automatically invited to the Final Trial in late September;


Ellis Wright,Lloyd Brookman,Farice Burnett,Nick Barnes,Kian Thompson,Richard Casselton,Tom Woods,Harry Murphy,Elliott Berisha,Paul Hesketh,Charlie Turner,Daniel Leary,Alex Lang,Jake Dickinson,Benedict Skea,Tom Peters,Ruari Hennigan,Alexander Powell,Keir Gordon,Sam Roberts,Joshua Ballentine,Joe Stuart,Jake Howarth,James O’Keefe


ALL these players however are required to RE REGISTER as per the original e-mail from James Walker.


Others players can register their details , BUT nominations and players for the final trial  WILL ONLY be accepted from CLUBS/SCHOOLS for boys who are of DISTRICT standard. Various players were noted by the Coaches in the latter half of the season and we hope to see these players at the Final Trial..


Kevin Brookman

Merseyside Lead Coach

Cat: U13