Manchester u13's DPP selection update



Well done today to all the lads and parents attending our first assessment today, we were impressed with the effort and spirit of the lads who attended.

The following boys have been selected to join the Sale Sharks DPP Manchester district U13s programme.

The next session will be on Tuesday 25th October 12pm - 4pm - Aldwinians RUFC

Please bring food, drink, track suit and any body protection i.e. mouth guard and scrum helmet as required.

Harry Bentham
Chris Wild
Aidan James
Iuean Bissell
Tom George
Isaac Hewitt
Loui Bibby
Ben Campbell
Lewis Holgate
Nick Riding
Jack Bennetta
Taylor Brady
Sam Bennetta
Nyall Hensby
Aidan Lynch
Saul Lyons
Callum Fagan
Luke Collinge
Sam Crowther
George Arnold
Billy Thorpe
Jake Bushby
Levi Waite
Joel Ireland
Bill Haywood
Harry Knill
Andrew Pillier
Jacob Andrew
Ben Fowler
Henry Harper
Joe Sweeny
Ben Holmes
Ben Wallace
Charlie Salt
James Houghton
Jamie Foster-Grime
Samuel Curley
Edmund Teubler
Jake Burne
Adam Bembatouch
Seth Leach
Tyler Bailey
Evan Williams
Macauley Williams
Jayden Conaway-Smith
Josh Haslam

Well done to all these boys


Cat: U13