new-1.jpg

Management Board Members

Contact Details for Management Board Members 2017-18

  President Steve Blackburn steve.blackburn@ame-services.co.uk 07718 365388
  Chairman David Herriman davidherriman296@btinternet.com 07864 678120
  Hon. Secretary Mark Downs honsec.lancashirerfu@gmail.com 07748 770639
  Hon. Treasurer Paul Deakin paul.deakin@baesystems.com 07793 422478
  RFU Council Member Ken Andrews kenandrews5@msn.com 07775 878094
 

RFU Council Member

 

Rob Briers

 

rtjbriers@blueyonder.co.uk

 

07720 272143

 

 

Director of Rugby Development

Director of Club & Community Rugby

Tom Fitzgerald

Malcolm Worsley

sectom@hotmail.com

malcolmworsley@sky.com

07751 710857

07764 276522

  Director of Governance Carol Baker mikeand carolbaker@gmail.com 07786 367631
  Director of Volunteering Andy Kerboas a.kerboas@live.co.uk 07739 325602
  Director John Greenwood jrg@stephensons.co.uk 07957 900930
  Director Tommy Hughes tommy.us1@gmail.com 07767 654241
  Director John Morgan jbm6@btinternet.com 07762 571458
  Non Director Attendees      
  Senior Vice President Dave Clarke david.clarke51@yahoo.co.uk 07712 582423
  Assistant Hon. Secretary Brian Stott brianhstott@gmail.com 07974 141122
  Assistant Hon. Treasurer Stephen Briers briers15@gmail.com 07740 932457